Kontakt

Anders Saleskog

Tel: +46 (0)455 38 09 71
anders.saleskog@sharpblekinge.se

Fredrik Danielsson

Tel: +46 (0)455 38 09 74
fredrik.danielsson@sharpblekinge.se

Fredrik Johannisson

Tel: +46 (0)455 38 09 75
fredrik.johannisson@sharpblekinge.se

Jonas Engdahl

Tel: +46 (0)455 38 09 72
jonas.engdahl@sharpblekinge.se

Markus Persson

Tel: +46 (0)455 38 09 73
markus.persson@sharpblekinge.se

Rami Alsaadi

Tel: +46 (0)455 38 09 79
rami.alsaadi@sharpblekinge.se

Sharp Blekinge

+46 (0)455 36 85 80
info@sharpblekinge.se

custice

Custice Awards

Bästa leverantör av dokument­hantering 2018 + 2016.
Läs mer på: www.custice.se

Kontakta oss här: